Overnight Camp 2021 Dates and Rates

Session Dates Tuition
1 (1 week) Mon, June 13 - Sat, June18 $2,550
2 (1 week) Mon, June 20 - Sat, June 25 $2,550
3 (2 weeks) Mon, June 27 - Sat, July 9 $4,150
4 (2 weeks) Mon, July 11 - Sat, July 23 $4,150
5 (2 weeks) Mon, July 25 - Sat, Aug 6 $4,150
6 (1 week) Mon, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug13 $2,550
Camper in Leadership Training - entering 10th grade
CILT A Mon, June 27- Sat, July 9 $4,150
CILT B Mon, July 11 - Sat, July 23 $4,150
CILT C Mon, July 25- Sat, Aug 6 $4,150
Counselors in Training - entering 11th grade
CIT A Mon, June 27 - Sat, July 9 $3,650
CIT B Mon, July 11 - Sat, July 23 $3,650
CIT C Mon, July 25- Sat, Aug 6 $3,650
Junior Counselors - entering 12th grade
JC A, 3 weeks Mon, June 20 - Sat, July 9 $5,650
JC B, 2 weeks Mon, July 11 - Sat, July 23 $3,650
JC C, 2 weeks Mon, July 25 - Sat, Aug 6 $3,650

When you register, any rollover credits from last year will be used first and 2020 rates will apply.  If you were fully paid for 2020 and allowed us to keep 100% of your tuition, whatever you paid for a session will get you the comparable session in 2021.

Leadership Program Special Information.

We have an opportunity to completely reimagine these programs.  In 2021 it is still likely that we need to operate in stable groups making it hard for CILTs/CITs/JCs to help with younger campers in cabins.  We have been asking our campers what they want from the program and we are excited to reshape the leadership program.  Full details will be available to you long before you need to make a final commitment but please do not wait to enroll.  As in the past, we expect the CILT, CIT, and JC programs to be over subscribed.  Despite these changes and the resulting tuition increases, if you were fully paid for 2020 and allowed us to keep 100% of your tuition, you will pay whatever last years program cost was including any discounts you earned.